email Kontakt
 

American Football

Weyers, Markus
Nachtigallenstraße 26
41466 Neuss
Tel.: 0173/7202426
E-Mail: markus.weyers@neuss-legions.de

Angelsport

Dreuw, Leo
Flachsbleiche 70
41564 Kaarst
Tel.: 02131/546440
E-Mail: leo.dreuw@unitybox.de

Basketball

Hau, Harald
Erftstr. 60
41460 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/274812
E-Mail: haraldhau@gmx.de

Behindertensport

Müller, Herrmann
Lanzerather Dorfstraße 14
41472 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/3863408

Bogenschießen

Edler, Brigitte
Regattastr. 5
41472 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/462221

Boxen

Welsch, Tören
Blankenheimer Straße 19
41469 Neuss
Tel.: 02131-6638631
E-Mail: Toeren@NeusserSport.Info

Eishockey

Böckmann, Klaus
Iltisweg 3
41542 Dormagen
Tel.: 02133/80926

Eiskunstlaufen

Giesen, Ulrich
Dürerstr. 20
41466 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/4022931
E-Mail: info@NSK-Neuss.de

Eisstockschießen

Meindler, Alois
Schillerstr. 23
41464 Neuss

Fußball

Vossen, Klaus
Liebigstr. 23
41464 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/84746

Handball

Schimmelpfennig, Volker
Weißenberger Str. 151
41462 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/50785

Judo

Schmidt, Marga
Reuschenberger Str. 28
41472 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/7784119
E-Mail: marga-schmidt@gmx.de

Kanu

Funke, Klaus
Maximlianstr. 11
41472 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/465115

Kanu

Schäfer, Franz-Josef
Grefrather Weg 85
41464 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/80976
E-Mail: fj.schaefer@arcor.de

Karate

Xenos, Jochen
Breite Str. 86
41460 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/222595
E-Mail: jochenxenos@gojukan.de

Kegeln

Muscat, Hans-Joachim
Mozartstr. 8
41462 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/591391

Leichtathletik

Dr. Kluth, Guido
Königstraße 7
41363 Jüchen
E-Mail: guido_kluth@t-online.de

Modellflug

Ginzel, Horst-Rüdiger
Espenstr. 53
41470 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/60481

Pferdesport

Cirkel, Udo
Lutherstraße 86
41466 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/7736660
E-Mail: udo.cirkel@gmx.de

Radsport

Sitterle, Kurt
Alex-Schmorell-Str. 11
41466 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/471434

Ringen

Kahlenberg, Hermann-Josef
Leo-Wenke-Str. 29
41462 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/593092
E-Mail: hj.kahlenberg@ksk-konkordia.de

Rudern

Stoffels, Christian
Herzogstr. 36
41468 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/364409
E-Mail: christian.stoffels@stadt.neuss.de

Schießen

Edler, Karl-Heinz
Regattastr. 5
41472 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/462221

Schwimmen

Siebolds, Friedhelm
Auf den Stöcken 32
41472 Neuss
Tel.: 02182/6731

Segeln

Kuchta, Emil
Kreuzstr. 37
41469 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/6876

Sportabzeichen

Welsch, Tören
Blankenheimer Straße 19
41469 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/6638631
E-Mail: toeren@neussersport.info

Tae-Kwon-Do

Güloglu, Mehmet
Josefstr. 64
41462 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/57056
E-Mail: taekwondoneuss@aol.com

Tanzsport

Schönberger, Enno
Mühlenweg 2
41352 Korschenbroich
Tel.: 02161/643458

Tauchsport

Ziegler, Ulrich
Tulpenstr. 26
41466 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/464030

Tennis

Jugend: Franssen, Karin
Georg-Bauer-Str. 3
41462 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/593635

Tennis

Senioren: Skaliks, Dietmar
Rheydter Str. 172
41460 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/980592

Tischtennis

Peerenboom, Alexander
Bismarckstr. 9
41460 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/859223

Turnen

Bender, Ralf
Büttger Str. 72
41460 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/21543

Voltigieren

Werhahn, Agnes
Macherscheiderstr. 45/47
41468 Neuss
Tel.: 02131/33926